Buy Empire Of Souls CD
& t-shirt, click below



Releasedate: May 1st, 2000
Label: Loud N' Proud Records/NTS

01. Cast A Spell *
02. As Time Decides
03. Tomorrow Knows **
04. Dance With The Devil ***
05. Judas ****

* Re-mastered version 2000
** Re-recorded version 2000
*** Cover version of Phenomena
**** Cover version of Helloween
Stefan Petersson - Vocals
Jesper Johansson- Guitar
Adrian Kaneb├Ąck - Guitar
Henrik Weimedal - Bass Guitar
Fredrik "Frippe" Eriksson - Keys
Kim Arnell - Drums

Produced by Andy La Rocque & Morifade
Recorded at Los Angered Recording in May 2000
Engineered & Mixed by Andy La Rocque
Mastered by Andy La Rocque at Digitalfabriken AB, Sweden

All arrangements by Morifade
Cover artwork by Michael Schindler/Dragon design
Booklet Design by LNP GRAPHICS
Booklet concept by Morifade & LNP GRAPHICS
Logotype by "Goat"

Single live Photos by Tomas Weimedal
Printed at GZ Digital


Receive our newsletter!



Sign our guestbook!
Sign our guestbook!