Buy Empire Of Souls CD
& t-shirt, click below



Releasedate: April 2nd, 2002
Label: Hammerheart Records

01. Lost Within A Shade
02. Escape
03. Rising Higher
04. Nevermore
05. The Enemy Within

06. Dark Images
07. In Martyria
08. Revive For Awhile
09. The Secrecy
10. Reborn
11. Whispering Voices
Stefan Petersson - Vocals
Jesper Johansson - Guitar
Robin Arnell - Guitar
Henrik Weimedal - Bass Guitar
Fredrik "Frippe" Eriksson - Keys
Kim Arnell - Drums

Produced by Andy La Rocque & Morifade.
Engineered by Andy La Rocque.
Assistant Engineering by Patrik "Risza" Isaksson.

Recorded & Mixed at Los Angered Recording, Sweden in July/August 2001.
Mastered at The Mastering Room by Göran Finnberg.
Layout & Design by Reload.
Band & Single Photos by Hans Ljung.

Additional musicians:
Carina Kjellberg - Backing vocals on "Escape", "Rising Higher",
"In Martyria" & "Reborn"
Sabine Daniels - Flute on "Revive For Awhile"


Receive our newsletter!



Sign our guestbook!
Sign our guestbook!