Buy Empire Of Souls CD
& t-shirt, click below



Releasedate: September 9th, 2011
Label: Rock It Up Records/IceWarrior Records

01. Bleeding For Lust
02. A Cry From The Void
03. Come In Blood
04. Fearbreeder
05. My Silent Serenade
06. Road Of Deception
07. Recemblance Of Hate
08. Impact Of Vanity
09. Strength In Solitude
10. The Dark Resignation
Kristian Wallin - Vocals
Robin Arnell - Lead Guitar
Mathias Kamijo - Rhythm Guitar
Henrik Weimedal - Bass Guitar
Fredrik "Frippe" Eriksson - Keys
Kim Arnell - Drums

Bass guitar and lead vocals recorded at White Light Studio
Engineered by Tobbe Leffler

Drums and guitars recorded at Helltower Studio
Engineered and mixed by Robert Eng

Choirs recorded at Studio Shitmill by Morifade
Engineered and mixed by Morifade

Overall mixing by Robert Eng at Helltower Studio
Produced by Morifade
Mastered by Simon Söderberg at Mayfire Studios

Cover artwork and photo by Rasmus Arnell (
Booklet design by Henrik Weimedal

Additional musicians:
Magnus Göransson - Backing vocals


Receive our newsletter!



Sign our guestbook!
Sign our guestbook!