Buy Empire Of Souls CD
& t-shirt, click below



Releasedate: February 9th, 2004
Label: Karmageddon Media

01. Parallels
02. A Silent Revolution
03. The Second Coming
04. Words I Never Speak
05. Clarity
(Fragments Of A Dream)
06. Panopticon
07. The Rising
08. Erase
09. Memorys End
10. Eyes Of The Blind
(Japan bonus track)
Stefan Petersson - Vocals
Jesper Johansson - Guitar
Robin Arnell - Guitar
Henrik Weimedal - Bass Guitar
Fredrik "Frippe" Eriksson - Keys
Kim Arnell - Drums

Produced by Andy La Rocque & Morifade
Engineered by Andy La Rocque
Assistant Engineering by Nicklas Rudolfsson

All music recorded at Los Angered Recording, Sweden January & February 2003
All lead vocals & choirs recorded at Monogram Recordings, Sweden in March 2003
Mixed at Los Angered Recording, Sweden in April 2003
Mastered at Bohus Mastering, Sweden by Kenneth Svensson in April 2003
Artwork & digital design by C.A. Interactive & Free Form Studios
Band Photos by Hans Ljung

Lyrical concept written by Stefan Petersson and based on the novels "1984" by George Orwell & "Brave New World" by Aldous Huxley
Great choirs on "Clarity (Fragments Of A Dream)" arranged by
Stefan Lundgren & Fredrik Nilsson


Receive our newsletter!



Sign our guestbook!
Sign our guestbook!